Imago

IMAGO est une plateforme créative unique qui vise à offrir un espace accueillant permettant aux familles de se réunir, d’apprendre et d’explorer leurs intérêts artistiques et culturels. Quel que soit l’âge ou l’origine, IMAGO encourage la libre expression et l’apprentissage tout au long de la vie. 

Avec le soutien de la Fondation VoLo, IMAGO x LAS ARTES a organisé un concours annuel pour enfants illustrateurs encourageant les jeunes artistes passionnés d’art à afficher leur créativité et leurs talents à travers la création d’œuvres d’art inspirées de thèmes spécifiques. 

En 2023, le financement de la Fondation VoLo a permis à IMAGO d’organiser une exposition d’illustrations de livres pour enfants et un festival du livre espagnol pour les participants de tous âges au musée Coral Gables pendant le Mois du patrimoine hispanique. 

2023 Annual Report

More Partners & Programs

We bring you the most up-to-date news and research.

Imago

IMAGO is a unique creative platform that aims to provide a welcoming space for families to come together, learn, and explore their artistic and cultural interests. Regardless of age or background, IMAGO encourages free expression and lifelong learning.  

With the support of VoLo Foundation, IMAGO x LAS ARTES organized an annual Illustrators Children’s Contest encouraging young artists who are passionate about art to display their creativity and talents through the creation of artwork inspired by specific themes. 

In 2023, VoLo Foundation’s funding aided in IMAGO hosting a children’s book illustration exhibition and a Spanish book festival for attendees of all ages at Coral Gables Museum during Hispanic Heritage Month. 

Visit partner website

2023 Annual Report

More Partners & Programs

We bring you the most up-to-date news and research.